点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.6
舒适度
6.9
住宿位置
8.9
设施
7.0
员工
8.2
性价比
8.1

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    wei
    br

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Darryl
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年4月22日

    Disgusting.

    Dirty, felt unsafe, screaming in the hallway all night, felt like the hotel is a front for a brothel. Dry blood on the sheets, disgusting.
    Nothing
    Lucelia Rosa Rios
    br

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dilson
    br

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Katja
    fi

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月1日

    If you need any help, they will help you.

    Wonderful and helpful staff! I didn't like my first room, they gave better! I like!
    Monika
    lt

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月23日
    I liked personal. Really great reception people. Not all personal talked English, but they tried to understand. Good location - nearly Lapa street, Flamengo beach and others places.
    Barry427
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月17日

    Great affordable hotel for your stay in Rio

    Nothing
    This 35 room hotel was perfect for my 9 day stay in Rio for Carnaval. Great location on a quiet street was an easy walk to Flamenco Beach, the Metro station, or to the supermarket, bars, restaurants and stores. The hotel was clean, quiet, well maintained, secure with a 24 hour front desk staff who were very nice and helpful ( especially in english). My room had cold A/C, strong wifi, many tv channels, small refridge and nice bathroom with good hot water. Great breakfast. This hotel is a real gem in this price bracket. This will be my choice for my next visit to Rio.
    Gudmundur
    is

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年2月15日

    Friendly staff, not great comfort but nothing to really complain about and the price was fair.

    Friendly staff, not great comfort but nothing to really complain about and the price was fair. Good location
    Osje
    sr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月11日

    Wonderful Rio at Hotel Ingles

    Front desk was very kind and helpful. Especially the lady Epifania, who speaks very good English and Spanish, was very helpful. She helps you find your way in Rio, such where to go for shopping, tour etc. It was great to be there.
    Maayan Harel
    il

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月9日
    The fact that you can't really.meet other travellers, no areas for sitting and hanging out
    Good value for money, nice rooms
    A.elsa
    gb

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年2月9日
    Bathroom was not cleaned properly and the lingering smell of urine. The humming of numerous air con outside of my window at night.
    The location,breakfast and the kindness of the staff.
    Yuliana Alvarez
    cr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月27日
    The staff is super friendly and the place is very confortable, it is big And near of metrô, supermarket, pharmacy and food. In rio you can get Everywhere by metro and if you need help they will help
    roderick
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月23日

    Great value for money

    Beds a little hard - no coke in fridge.
    Breakfast was satisfactory
    FRANK
    ie

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月7日

    Nice old style hotel in good location

    The mattresses are diamond hard, feels like sleeping on bricks.
    Location is quiet but near metro & restaurants. Old style hotel, looks like a set from the Godfather. Good place to stay if you get a deal online. The walk in price is much higher.
    br

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ahmed
    de

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月18日

    Great and I was happy

    The mattress is dirty.
    I liked the location which is very near from the beach and the bus to the airport is also very near from the hotel
    Renan
    br

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年11月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    br

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月28日

    Good value for money!

    The safe was ancient and broken. No place to put rubbish in the room. The airconditioning was very old and controls missing so it was on or off. People were smoking in some of the rooms!
    Breakfast was ok, not amazing but ok. There was plenty of space in the room.
正在载入点评