Отзывы

7,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,6
Комфорт
6,9
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
7,0
Персонал
8,2
Соотношение цены и качества
8,1

Отзывы

    Darryl
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    22 апреля 2018

    Disgusting.

    Dirty, felt unsafe, screaming in the hallway all night, felt like the hotel is a front for a brothel. Dry blood on the sheets, disgusting.
    Nothing
    Lucelia Rosa Rios
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dilson
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Katja
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 марта 2018

    If you need any help, they will help you.

    Wonderful and helpful staff! I didn't like my first room, they gave better! I like!
    Monika
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    23 февраля 2018
    I liked personal. Really great reception people. Not all personal talked English, but they tried to understand. Good location - nearly Lapa street, Flamengo beach and others places.
    Barry427
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 февраля 2018

    Great affordable hotel for your stay in Rio

    Nothing
    This 35 room hotel was perfect for my 9 day stay in Rio for Carnaval. Great location on a quiet street was an easy walk to Flamenco Beach, the Metro station, or to the supermarket, bars, restaurants and stores. The hotel was clean, quiet, well maintained, secure with a 24 hour front desk staff who were very nice and helpful ( especially in english). My room had cold A/C, strong wifi, many tv channels, small refridge and nice bathroom with good hot water. Great breakfast. This hotel is a real gem in this price bracket. This will be my choice for my next visit to Rio.
    Gudmundur
    is

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    15 февраля 2018

    Friendly staff, not great comfort but nothing to really complain about and the price was fair.

    Friendly staff, not great comfort but nothing to really complain about and the price was fair. Good location
    Osje
    sr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 февраля 2018

    Wonderful Rio at Hotel Ingles

    Front desk was very kind and helpful. Especially the lady Epifania, who speaks very good English and Spanish, was very helpful. She helps you find your way in Rio, such where to go for shopping, tour etc. It was great to be there.
    Maayan Harel
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    9 февраля 2018
    The fact that you can't really.meet other travellers, no areas for sitting and hanging out
    Good value for money, nice rooms
    A.elsa
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    9 февраля 2018
    Bathroom was not cleaned properly and the lingering smell of urine. The humming of numerous air con outside of my window at night.
    The location,breakfast and the kindness of the staff.
    Yuliana Alvarez
    cr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 января 2018
    The staff is super friendly and the place is very confortable, it is big And near of metrô, supermarket, pharmacy and food. In rio you can get Everywhere by metro and if you need help they will help
    roderick
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    23 января 2018

    Great value for money

    Beds a little hard - no coke in fridge.
    Breakfast was satisfactory
    FRANK
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    7 января 2018

    Nice old style hotel in good location

    The mattresses are diamond hard, feels like sleeping on bricks.
    Location is quiet but near metro & restaurants. Old style hotel, looks like a set from the Godfather. Good place to stay if you get a deal online. The walk in price is much higher.
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ahmed
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    18 декабря 2017

    Great and I was happy

    The mattress is dirty.
    I liked the location which is very near from the beach and the bus to the airport is also very near from the hotel
    Renan
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    13 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    13 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Peter
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 октября 2017

    Good value for money!

    The safe was ancient and broken. No place to put rubbish in the room. The airconditioning was very old and controls missing so it was on or off. People were smoking in some of the rooms!
    Breakfast was ok, not amazing but ok. There was plenty of space in the room.
    Chloe
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    27 сентября 2017

    Nice and easy

    Nothing
    The hotel is very quiet in a very good location (safe and practical ). The breakfast is very complete and fresh. No noise is a luxury! Very good experience
    Londa Zh
    ge

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    1 сентября 2017

    good location, with nice small clean rooms

    The wifi connection was weak on 5th floor where I was located, and sometimes I had to walk around the room to even find a spot with weakest connection to be able to use Internet.
    The location is great! Very close to the metro station and accessible to praia do flamengo also, though which many bus lines run. In addition, in front of the hotel is an amazing park (literally in front), which is nice for walks an relaxation (mostly families with children and elderly cariocas visit it). Flamengo is a residential area and was actually suoer safe for female solo traveler such as me. Around the metro, there are no decent cafes, however there are fast food joints around and also small grocery markets.
Идет загрузка отзывов