Bewertungen

7,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,6
Komfort
6,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
7,0
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    Moritz Jonas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    23. Februar 2018
    In meinen Augen ist diese Unterkunft nicht sauber. Ich habe mich nicht wohl gefühlt, obwohl ich keine hohen Ansprüche habe (schlafe oft in Hostels). Kaum Steckdosen, die Nachttischlampe funktioniert nicht, Haare im Bett, kein richtiges Fenster, laute Klimaanlagen im Innenhof. Habe das Hotel früher verlassen, obwohl ich eine weitere Nacht bezahlen musste...
    Das Frühstück war ok Die englischsprachige Rezeptionistin ist sehr nett
    onmyjourney
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. Februar 2018

    Tolles Hotel in Rio de Janeiro

    Gute Lage in sicherer Umgebung
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Darryl
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    22. April 2018

    Disgusting.

    Dirty, felt unsafe, screaming in the hallway all night, felt like the hotel is a front for a brothel. Dry blood on the sheets, disgusting.
    Nothing
    Lucelia Rosa Rios
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dilson
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Katja
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. März 2018

    If you need any help, they will help you.

    Wonderful and helpful staff! I didn't like my first room, they gave better! I like!
    Monika
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    23. Februar 2018
    I liked personal. Really great reception people. Not all personal talked English, but they tried to understand. Good location - nearly Lapa street, Flamengo beach and others places.
    Barry427
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Februar 2018

    Great affordable hotel for your stay in Rio

    Nothing
    This 35 room hotel was perfect for my 9 day stay in Rio for Carnaval. Great location on a quiet street was an easy walk to Flamenco Beach, the Metro station, or to the supermarket, bars, restaurants and stores. The hotel was clean, quiet, well maintained, secure with a 24 hour front desk staff who were very nice and helpful ( especially in english). My room had cold A/C, strong wifi, many tv channels, small refridge and nice bathroom with good hot water. Great breakfast. This hotel is a real gem in this price bracket. This will be my choice for my next visit to Rio.
    Gudmundur
    is

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    15. Februar 2018

    Friendly staff, not great comfort but nothing to really complain about and the price was fair.

    Friendly staff, not great comfort but nothing to really complain about and the price was fair. Good location
    Osje
    sr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. Februar 2018

    Wonderful Rio at Hotel Ingles

    Front desk was very kind and helpful. Especially the lady Epifania, who speaks very good English and Spanish, was very helpful. She helps you find your way in Rio, such where to go for shopping, tour etc. It was great to be there.
    Maayan Harel
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. Februar 2018
    The fact that you can't really.meet other travellers, no areas for sitting and hanging out
    Good value for money, nice rooms
    A.elsa
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    9. Februar 2018
    Bathroom was not cleaned properly and the lingering smell of urine. The humming of numerous air con outside of my window at night.
    The location,breakfast and the kindness of the staff.
    Yuliana Alvarez
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Januar 2018
    The staff is super friendly and the place is very confortable, it is big And near of metrô, supermarket, pharmacy and food. In rio you can get Everywhere by metro and if you need help they will help
    roderick
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Januar 2018

    Great value for money

    Beds a little hard - no coke in fridge.
    Breakfast was satisfactory
    FRANK
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    7. Januar 2018

    Nice old style hotel in good location

    The mattresses are diamond hard, feels like sleeping on bricks.
    Location is quiet but near metro & restaurants. Old style hotel, looks like a set from the Godfather. Good place to stay if you get a deal online. The walk in price is much higher.
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ahmed
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    18. Dezember 2017

    Great and I was happy

    The mattress is dirty.
    I liked the location which is very near from the beach and the bus to the airport is also very near from the hotel
    Renan
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    13. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen